«Previous page (321)

Next page (323)»

Document 98, p3

Cumberland the names of the Jurors between Gawen
Aynsley Esq & ors plts and Henry Errington Esqr Deft
No 1 Edward Lamplow of Ireton
2 Sr Gilfred Lawson Broton Hall Bt
3 Thos Graham English St Dr
4 William Dacre Same
5 Thos Forster Castle Street Dr
6 Sr Henry Fletcher Clay Hall
7 Sr John Briscoe Crofton Hall
8 John Orphur Yeates Skirwith Abbey
9 Bacchus Addison Caldbeck
10 Joseph Liddell Meerhouse
11 Thos Storey Mirehouse
12 Wm Richardson Rickarby
13 Timiy Featherstonhaugh Kirkoswald
14 Sir F. Fletcher Vane Heston
15 Edward Hasel Dalemaine
16 John Christian Catterling
17 Peter Lampleugh Davenby Hall
18 Thomas Pattinson Melmerby
19 [??] Hatton Graystock
20 [Sir?] Michl le Fleming Skirwith Bt
21 Winfred Lawson Breton
22 Wm Brown Davenby
23 Thos Reed Bagrove
24 Wilson Pearson Bridekirke

Note: Letter from Mr Letteney to Mr Heron, p3, List of chosen Jurors

Abbreviations are underlined like this Wm. and the expansion may be seen by moving the cursor over it.

An entry outlined like this has a note which may be seen by hovering over it.

Transcribed by GB and CTW