«Previous page (022)

Next page (024)»

Document 13, List of Magistrates at Midsummer Sessions 1782

Midsummer Sesss 1782
Names of Magistrates present
Gawen Aynsley }
John Tweddell }
William Lowes }
William Bainbridge }
Francis Tweddell }
Ralph Smith } Esqrs
John Askew }
William Charleton }
Bacon Wm Wastell }
Thos Chas Bigge }
James Allgood }
Shafto Vaughan }

Abbreviations are underlined like this Wm. and the expansion may be seen by moving the cursor over it.

An entry outlined like this has a note which may be seen by hovering over it.

Transcribed by CTW and TB